Concierge Services

As a Coldwell Banker Premier Realty group, we provide Concierge services that provide our clients with exclusive, pre-screened, and licensed professionals to provide support in the many steps required to buy or sell a home and more! The Walkerlieb Group is sure to be the last place you’ll need to go in order to get all your home buying or selling needs.

APPRAISAL SERVICES

Huber Appraisal
Debbie Huber or Stan Hebert 702.243.3256

A/C & HEATING (Sales, Repair, Service)

M & K Heating & Cooling Services
Mike or Kathy Hope 702.263.0746
Lic#0068651

ALARM

ADT Authorized Dealer
866.503.3983

CARPET/UPHOLSTERY CLEANING

Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning
Darnell James
702.454.1900

CAR RENTAL

Avis
800.331.1212
Code: D827302
Budget
800.527.0700
Code: BCD#Y543102

ESTATE SALES

Sunny Transitions LLC
702.439.2928
jkinas@gmail.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES

AMERIPRISE
Lucas Whelan CFA, APMA, CRPC
702.360.0400
CA Lic# 0H57089
PAYAN & PAYAN CPA’s
Jason Payan CPA
702.233.9526
Jason.@P2CPA.com

HANDYMAN

Las Vegas Handyman
Mike Klimek 702.896.0000
Lic#0050937 & 0055184

HOME INSPECTION

INCLUDING TERMITES
HomePride Inspections-203K Consulting
Will Mitchell 702.363.1681
All Safe Home Inspections, LLC
Shane Seeley
702-353-1576
allsafeinspector@gmail.com
Bridge Home Inspections
Larry Perna 702.722.2222
larry@bridgehomeinspections.com

HOME WARRANTY

American Home Shield
Stephanie Ellis 702.285.2311
stephanie.ellis@ahs.com

INSURANCE

Farmers Insurance – The DeNardo Agency
Natalie DeNardo
702-410-7869
ndenardo@farmersagent.com

LANDSCAPING

Cardinal Landscape
Garth Courtney
702.656.3888

LOCKSMITH

MXLocksmith
Dave White
702.369.OPEN (6736)

MORTGAGE

Evergreen Home Loans
Melissa Foster
702.768.6448
mfoster@evergreenhomeloans.com

MOVING SERVICES

(Local, Long Distance & Storage)
Ace Worldwide Moving & Storage Atlas Van Lines
Wade Bute 702.210.5668
wade.bute@aceworldwide.com
Zippyshell
Brian Linsey/James Schrecengost
702.418.3321
blinsey@zippyshell.com

PAINTING

Las Vegas Handyman
Mike Klimek
702.896.0000
Lic#0050937 & 0055184

PEST CONTROL

INCLUDING TERMITES
Environmental Pest Control
Jeff
702.655.2257

PHOTOGRAPHY

Curb Exposure
David Slaughter
210-391-1648
david@curbexposure.com

PLUMBING

Lange Plumbing
Shelli Lange 702.979.2842
Lic#0051236

POOL SERVICE & REPAIR

DPS Pool Solutions, LLC
Lee Craver 702.872.2344

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Coldwell Banker Premier Realty Property Management Team
702.538.7500

RELOCATION SERVICES

Coldwell Banker Premier Realty Corporate Services Team
702.877.6200
sara.maring@cbvegas.com

SHORT SALE SERVICES

Short Sale Success
Debbie Priebe 702.990.4373
debpriebe@ssslv.com

STORAGE & TRUCK RENTAL

Storage One
Lupe Cervantes
702.997-1097

TEMPORARY HOUSING

Coldwell Banker Premier Realty Concierge Team
702.877.6200
concierge@cbvegas.com

TILE & GROUT CLEANING

Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning
Darnell James
702.454.1900

TITLE & ESCROW SERVICES

Ticor Title of Nevada
Lisa Ray 702.526.6984
Ashley Hunter 702.219.6515

WINDOW CLEANING

Mint Clean
Corey Shoop.888.798.6468